Apple Pie Quest
Nutrition Protein Bars

Apple Pie Quest Nutrition Protein Bars

Apple Pie Quest Nutrition Protein Bars Review

Pros

  • They're very convenient when you don't have time to prepare a real meal.
  • They're very convenient during a workout or hike when your hands are dirty.
  • They're a good source of fiber with 18g (72% DV) of fiber.
  • They're a good source of protein with 20g (40% DV) of protein.

Cons

  • They contain at least 3 added sweeteners: isomalto-oligosaccharides, monk fruit (lo han guo), and sucralose. Sweeteners improve taste and are okay in moderation. However, sweeteners also add unnecessary calories, often make you hungry, and raise your blood sugar.
  • They contain "natural flavors" as an ingredient. Natural flavors are not necessarily bad but they do represent an unknown as they can be a variety of different ingredients. Ideally, it's better to be aware of all the ingredients you eat.
  • They contain at least 3 potential allergens: almonds, milk protein isolate, and whey protein isolate.

Our Rankings

This is just our review.
See more on Amazon.
View More Reviews

Apple Pie Quest Nutrition Protein Bars Nutrition Facts

Calories in 1 Bar 180 9%
Total Fat 5g 8%
Saturated Fat 0g 0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 5mg 2%
Sodium 330mg 14%
Total Carbohydrate 25g 8%
Dietary Fiber 18g 72%
Protein 20g 40%
Calcium 100mg 10%
Iron 1mg 4%
Magnesium 32mg 8%
Potassium 115mg 3%
% Daily Values are based on a 2,000-calorie diet for healthy adults.

Apple Pie Quest Nutrition Protein Bars Ingredients

PROTEIN BLEND (WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, MILK PROTEIN ISOLATE), ISOMALTO-OLIGOSACCHARIDES* (PROBIOTIC FIBER), ALMONDS, APPLES, WATER. CONTAINS LESS THAN 2% OF THE FOLLOWING: SEA SALT, CINNAMON, LO HAN GUO, NATURAL FLAVORS, SUCRALOSE.

  • Almonds
  • Apples
  • Cinnamon
  • Isomalto-Oligosaccharides
  • Monk Fruit (Lo Han Guo)
  • Milk Protein Isolate
  • Natural Flavors
  • Sea Salt
  • Sucralose
  • Water
  • Whey Protein Isolate

Different Flavors of Quest Nutrition Protein Bars

Questions & Answers

Are they vegan?

No. Apple Pie Quest Nutrition Protein Bars are not vegan because they contain milk protein isolate and whey protein isolate.

Are they gluten-free?

Yes. Apple Pie Quest Nutrition Protein Bars are gluten-free. All 11 ingredients are gluten-free.

Are they dairy-free?

No. Apple Pie Quest Nutrition Protein Bars are not dairy-free because they contain milk protein isolate and whey protein isolate.

Are they keto?

Yes. Apple Pie Quest Nutrition Protein Bars are keto. All 11 ingredients are keto.

Are they lactose-free?

No. Apple Pie Quest Nutrition Protein Bars are not lactose-free because they contain milk protein isolate and whey protein isolate.

Are they paleo?

No. Apple Pie Quest Nutrition Protein Bars are not paleo because they contain milk protein isolate, sucralose, and whey protein isolate.

Where can I buy Quest Nutrition Protein Bars?

Quest Nutrition Protein Bars are available at Amazon, Walmart, and Target.

Discover New Products